Ice Skating

Ice Skating - Daytime Sessions

90 minute skate for all session. 

Doors open 30 minutes prior to the start time.

"Penguins and Snowmen "must be pre-booked online.

Only skaters who have pre-booked will be permitted entrance to the Ice Rink, where an adult is accompanying a child and spectating this is limited to one adult per child and the adult must be 16 years and over.

We recommend that children wear a helmet whilst on the ice (cycle helmets with a strap are suitable, please bring your own)

Concessionary tickets are offered for those individuals claiming income support, senior citizens, unemployed (es40), students and those on incapacity benefit along with staff who work for the NHS, Police, Fire & Forces. Verification of eligibility will be required on entry.

When & Where

Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 28 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 28 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 29 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 29 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Thursday, 30 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 30 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 1 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 1 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 2 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 2 July
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 2 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 3 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 3 July
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 3 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 3 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 4 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 4 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 5 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 5 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 6 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 6 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 7 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 7 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 8 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 8 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 9 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 9 July
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 9 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 July
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 11 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 11 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 12 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 12 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 13 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 13 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 14 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Last tickets
Thursday, 14 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 15 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Friday, 15 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 16 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 16 July
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 16 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 17 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 17 July
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 17 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 17 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 18 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 18 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 19 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 19 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 20 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 20 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 21 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 21 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 22 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 22 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 23 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 23 July
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 23 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 July
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 25 July
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 25 July
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 25 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 26 July
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 26 July
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 26 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 26 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 27 July
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 27 July
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 27 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 28 July
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 28 July
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 28 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 28 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 29 July
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 29 July
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 29 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 July
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 July
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 1 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 1 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 1 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 2 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 2 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 2 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 2 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 3 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 3 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 3 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 4 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 4 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 4 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 4 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 5 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 5 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 5 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 6 August
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 6 August
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 6 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 7 August
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 7 August
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 7 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 7 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 8 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 8 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 8 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 9 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 9 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 9 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 9 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 10 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 10 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 10 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 11 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 11 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 11 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 11 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 12 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 12 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 12 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 13 August
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 13 August
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 13 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 14 August
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 14 August
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 14 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 14 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 15 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 15 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 15 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 16 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 16 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 16 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 16 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 17 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 17 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 17 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 18 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 18 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 18 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 18 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 19 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 19 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 19 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 20 August
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 20 August
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 20 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 21 August
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 21 August
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 21 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 21 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 22 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 22 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 22 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 23 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 23 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 23 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 23 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 24 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 24 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 24 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 25 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 25 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 25 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 25 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 26 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 26 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 26 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 27 August
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 27 August
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 27 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 28 August
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 28 August
12:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 28 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 28 August
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 29 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 29 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 29 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 30 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 30 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 30 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 31 August
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 31 August
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 31 August
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 1 September
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 1 September
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 1 September
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 2 September
10:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 2 September
13:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 2 September
15:00