Ice Skating

Ice Skating - Evening Sessions

TUESDAY EVENING SESSION ONLY - NO HOCKEY SKATES. Figure skates or Hire Skates only.

90minute skate for all session. 

Doors open 15 minutes prior to the start time.

"Penguins and Snowmen "must be pre-booked online. 

 

Only skaters who have pre-booked will be permitted entrance to the IceRink, where an adult is accompanying a child and spectating this is limited to one adult per child and the adult must be 16 years and over. 

We recommend that children wear a helmet whilst on the ice (cyclehelmets with a strap are suitable, please bring your own)

Concessionary tickets are offered for those individuals claiming incomesupport, senior citizens, unemployed (es40), students and those on incapacitybenefit along with staff who work for the NHS, Police, Fire& Forces. Verification of eligibility will be required on entry.

 

When & Where

Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 28 June
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 29 June
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 30 June
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 1 July
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 1 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 2 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 3 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 4 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 5 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 6 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 7 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 8 July
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 8 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 9 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 11 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 12 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 13 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 14 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 16 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 17 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 18 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 19 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 20 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 21 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 22 July
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 22 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 23 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 25 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 26 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 27 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 28 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 July
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 1 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 2 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 3 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 4 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 5 August
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 5 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 6 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 7 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 8 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 9 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 10 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 11 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 12 August
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 12 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 13 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 14 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 15 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 16 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 17 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 18 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 19 August
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 19 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 20 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 21 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 22 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 23 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 24 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 25 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 26 August
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 26 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 27 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 28 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 29 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 30 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 31 August
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 1 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 2 September
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 2 September
20:30