Ice Skating

Ice Skating- Daytime Sessions

90 minute skate for all session. 

Doors open 15minutes prior to the start time.

"Penguins and Snowmen "must be pre-booked online.

Only skaters who have pre-booked will be permitted entrance to the Ice Rink, where an adult is accompanying a child and spectating this is limited to one adult per child and the adult must be 16 years and over.

Face coverings will be required to be worn at all times whilst in the Ice Rink other than when skating. The wearing of face coverings whilst skating is not essential althoughit is permitted. Government's exemption to this criteria is as follows:

  • children under 11 years of age and
  • those with certain medical conditions.

 

We recommend that children wear a helmet whilst on the ice (cycle helmets with a strap are suitable, please bring your own)


A concessionary discount is offered for those claiming income support,senior citizens, unemployed (es40), students and those on in capacity benefit. Proof of eligibility will be required on entry.

When & Where

Ice Skating
Last tickets
Saturday, 12 June
10:30
Ice Skating
Last tickets
Saturday, 12 June
12:45
Ice Skating
Last tickets
Saturday, 12 June
15:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 12 June
17:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 13 June
10:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 13 June
12:45
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 13 June
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 13 June
17:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 14 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 14 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 15 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 15 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 16 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 16 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 17 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 17 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 18 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 19 June
10:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 19 June
12:45
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 19 June
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 19 June
17:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 20 June
10:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 20 June
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 20 June
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 20 June
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 21 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 21 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 22 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 23 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 23 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 24 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 24 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 25 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 June
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 June
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 June
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 June
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 27 June
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 27 June
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 27 June
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 27 June
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 28 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 28 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 29 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 29 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 June
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 June
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 01 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 01 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 02 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 03 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 03 July
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 03 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 03 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 04 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 04 July
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 04 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 04 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 05 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 05 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 06 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 06 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 07 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 08 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 09 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 10 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 10 July
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 10 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 10 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 11 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 11 July
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 11 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 11 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 12 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 12 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 13 July
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 13 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 14 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 15 July
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 17 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 17 July
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 17 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 17 July
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 18 July
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 18 July
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 18 July
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 18 July
17:00