Guildford Lido

Lido Swimming

We strongly advise pre booking as Guildford Lido will sell out on sunny days.

Slides are currently out of order and are due to reopen from Monday 16th May 2022.

Gates will open at 9.30am to access the grounds. The pool will open at 10.30am.

General Swim - A mixture of open pool, slides, paddling pool and lane swimming.

Slides are open all day during school holidays and weekends, term time Monday to Friday Slides will be open from 15:30 - 18:00

Please note that slides are included with all tickets

Season ticket holders can use the swipe entry system. Season ticket holders do not need to book.

Adult to child pool ratio:

Age 0-5:1 adult to 1 child
Age 6-8: 1 adult to 2 children
Age 9-11: adult poolside supervision

Children under age 11 must be accompanied by a responsible adult at all times (aged 16 or over)

Tickets are non refundable and non transferable. 

When & Where

Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 23 May
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 24 May
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 25 May
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 26 May
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 May
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 May
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 29 May
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 30 May
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 31 May
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 1 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 2 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 3 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 5 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 6 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 7 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 8 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 9 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 10 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 11 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 12 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 13 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 14 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 15 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 16 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 17 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 18 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 19 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 20 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 21 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 22 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 23 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 24 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 25 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 26 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 27 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 28 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 29 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 30 June
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 1 July
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 2 July
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 3 July
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 4 July
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 5 July
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 6 July
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 7 July
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 8 July
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 9 July
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 July
10:30
Guildford Lido
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 11 July
10:30