Rock Box

Rock Box 1 hour

A 1 hour blast at our crazy adventure climbing facility. Challenge yourself on 12 unique climbing elements and race on the Speed Wall! Perfect for the whole family.

Climbers must be 5 years+

Please note only one spectator allowed per booking and face masks must be worn.

Climbers are not required to wear a face mask.

When & Where

Rock Box New
Last tickets
Saturday, 2 July
14:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 3 July
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 9 July
11:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 9 July
13:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 9 July
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 July
13:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 July
14:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 15 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 15 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 15 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 16 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 16 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 16 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 17 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 17 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 17 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 18 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 18 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 18 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 19 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 19 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 19 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 22 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 22 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 22 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 23 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 23 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 23 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 24 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 24 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 24 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 25 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 25 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 25 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 26 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 26 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 26 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 29 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 29 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 29 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 30 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 30 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 30 August
13:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 31 August
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 31 August
12:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 31 August
13:30