Ice Skating

Ice Skating- Daytime Sessions

90 minute skate for all session. 

Doors open 15minutes prior to the start time.

"Penguins and Snowmen "must be pre-booked online.

Only skaters who have pre-booked will be permitted entrance to the Ice Rink, where an adult is accompanying a child and spectating this is limited to one adult per child and the adult must be 16 years and over.

Face coverings will be required to be worn at all times whilst in the Ice Rink other than when skating. The wearing of face coverings whilst skating is not essential althoughit is permitted. Government's exemption to this criteria is as follows:

  • children under 11 years of age and
  • those with certain medical conditions.

 

We recommend that children wear a helmet whilst on the ice (cycle helmets with a strap are suitable, please bring your own)


A concessionary discount is offered for those claiming income support,senior citizens, unemployed (es40), students and those on in capacity benefit. Proof of eligibility will be required on entry.

When & Where

Ice Skating
Sold out
Saturday, 05 December
10:30
Ice Skating
Sold out
Saturday, 05 December
12:45
Ice Skating
Sold out
Saturday, 05 December
15:00
Ice Skating
Sold out
Saturday, 05 December
17:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 05 December
20:30
Ice Skating
Sold out
Sunday, 06 December
10:30
Ice Skating
Sold out
Sunday, 06 December
12:45
Ice Skating
Last tickets
Sunday, 06 December
15:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 06 December
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 06 December
20:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 07 December
12:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 08 December
12:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 09 December
12:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Thursday, 10 December
12:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Friday, 11 December
12:00
Ice Skating
Last tickets
Saturday, 12 December
10:30
Ice Skating
Last tickets
Saturday, 12 December
12:45
Ice Skating
Last tickets
Saturday, 12 December
15:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 12 December
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 12 December
20:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 13 December
10:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 13 December
12:45
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 13 December
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 13 December
17:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 14 December
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 14 December
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 15 December
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 15 December
14:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 16 December
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 16 December
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 17 December
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 17 December
14:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Friday, 18 December
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 18 December
14:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 19 December
10:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 19 December
12:45
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 19 December
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 19 December
17:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 20 December
10:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 20 December
12:45
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 20 December
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 20 December
17:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 21 December
11:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 21 December
13:15
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 21 December
15:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 21 December
17:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 22 December
11:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 22 December
13:15
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 22 December
15:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 23 December
11:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 23 December
13:15
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 23 December
15:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 23 December
17:30
Ice Skating
Last tickets
Thursday, 24 December
11:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Thursday, 24 December
13:15
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Thursday, 24 December
15:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 26 December
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 December
12:45
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 26 December
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 27 December
10:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Sunday, 27 December
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 27 December
15:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 28 December
11:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 28 December
13:15
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Monday, 28 December
15:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 28 December
17:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 29 December
11:00
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 29 December
13:15
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 29 December
15:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 December
11:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 December
13:15
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 December
15:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 December
17:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 31 December
11:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 31 December
13:15
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Thursday, 31 December
15:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 01 January
11:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 01 January
13:15
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 01 January
15:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 02 January
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 02 January
12:45
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 02 January
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 02 January
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 03 January
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 03 January
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 03 January
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 03 January
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 04 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 04 January
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 05 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 05 January
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 06 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 06 January
14:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 07 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 08 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 09 January
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 09 January
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 09 January
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 09 January
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 January
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 January
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 January
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 January
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 11 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 12 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 13 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 14 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 15 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 16 January
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 16 January
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 16 January
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 16 January
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 17 January
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 17 January
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 17 January
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 17 January
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 18 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 19 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 20 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 21 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 22 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 23 January
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 23 January
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 23 January
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 23 January
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 January
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 January
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 January
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 January
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 25 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 26 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 27 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 28 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 29 January
12:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 January
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 January
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 January
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 January
17:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 January
10:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 January
12:45
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 January
15:00
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 January
17:00