Ice Skating

Ice Skating- Evening Sessions

 90 minute skate for all session. 

Doors open 15minutes prior to the start time.

"Penguins and Snowmen "must be pre-booked online.

Only skaters who have pre-booked will be permitted entrance to the Ice Rink, where an adult is accompanying a child and spectating this is limited to one adult per child and the adult must be 16 years and over. 

Face coverings will be required to be worn at all times whilst in the Ice Rink other than when skating. The wearing of face coverings whilst skating is not essential althoughit is permitted. Government's exemption to this criteria is as follows:

 

  • children under 11 years of age and
  • those with certain medical conditions.

We recommend that children wear a helmet whilst on the ice (cycle helmets with a strap are suitable, please bring your own)

A concessionary discount is offered for those claiming income support,senior citizens, unemployed (es40), students and those on in capacity benefit. Proof of eligibility will be required on entry.

When & Where

Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 21 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Thursday, 22 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Friday, 23 October
18:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Friday, 23 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Saturday, 24 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 25 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 27 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 28 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 29 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Enough tickets
Friday, 30 October
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 30 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 31 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 01 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 03 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 04 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 05 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 06 November
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 06 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 10 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 11 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 12 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 13 November
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 13 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 17 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 18 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 20 November
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 20 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 24 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 25 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 26 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 November
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 01 December
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 02 December
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 03 December
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 04 December
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 04 December
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 08 December
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 09 December
20:30