Ice Skating

Ice Skating- Evening Sessions.

 90 minute skate for all session. 

Doors open 15minutes prior to the start time.

"Penguins and Snowmen "must be pre-booked online. 

Tuesday evening session - NO HOCKEY SKATES. Figure skates or Hire Skates only. 
 

Only skaters who have pre-booked will be permitted entrance to the Ice Rink, where an adult is accompanying a child and spectating this is limited to one adult per child and the adult must be 16 years and over. 

Face coverings will be required to be worn at all times whilst in the Ice Rink other than when skating. The wearing of face coverings whilst skating is not essential althoughit is permitted. Government's exemption to this criteria is as follows:

 

  • children under 11 years of age and
  • those with certain medical conditions.

We recommend that children wear a helmet whilst on the ice (cycle helmets with a strap are suitable, please bring your own)

Concessionary tickets are offered for those individuals claiming income support, senior citizens, unemployed (es40), students and those on incapacity benefit along with staff who work for the NHS, Police, Fire & Forces. Verification of eligibility will be required on entry.

When & Where

Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 19 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 21 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 22 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 23 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 24 September
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 24 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 25 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 26 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 28 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 29 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 30 September
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 01 October
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 01 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 02 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 03 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 05 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 06 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 07 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 08 October
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 08 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 09 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 12 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 13 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 14 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 15 October
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 15 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 16 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 17 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 19 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 20 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 21 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 22 October
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 22 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 23 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 26 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 28 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 29 October
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 29 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 October
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 02 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 03 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 04 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 05 November
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 05 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 06 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 07 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 09 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 10 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 11 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 12 November
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 12 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 13 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 14 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 16 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 17 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 18 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 19 November
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 19 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 20 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 21 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 23 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 24 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 25 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 26 November
18:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 26 November
20:30
Ice Skating
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 27 November
20:30