Rock Box

Rock Box 30 min 5yrs+

A 30 minute Taster Session 5yrs plus

A sneak peek into the world of Rock Box!

Short on time? Not sure if Rock Box is for you?

Brother or sister going swimming or to athletics?

Then the 30 minute Express Taster is perfect!

Please feel free to book consecutive tasters should you wish to stay at the Rock Box for an hour.

When & Where

Rock Box New
Sold out
Saturday, 22 February
12:15
Rock Box New
Last tickets
Sunday, 23 February
10:30
Rock Box New
Enough tickets
Sunday, 23 February
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 23 February
15:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 25 February
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 25 February
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 26 February
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 26 February
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 28 February
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 28 February
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 29 February
10:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 29 February
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 29 February
15:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 01 March
10:30
Rock Box New
Enough tickets
Sunday, 01 March
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 03 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 03 March
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 04 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 04 March
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 06 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 07 March
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 08 March
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 10 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 10 March
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 11 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 11 March
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 13 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 14 March
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 15 March
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 17 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 17 March
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 18 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 18 March
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 20 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 21 March
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 22 March
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 24 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 24 March
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 25 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 25 March
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 March
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 29 March
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 31 March
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 31 March
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 01 April
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 01 April
16:30
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 03 April
16:00
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 04 April
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 05 April
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 11 April
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 12 April
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 18 April
12:15
Rock Box New
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 19 April
12:15