Swimming

Teaching Pool Family Bubble Swim

This ticket is for the Teaching Pool only and does NOT include admission to the Leisure Pool, Competition Pool or Dive Pool
 
Enjoy time with your family in your own section of the teaching pool.

Take your family swimming in a section of our teaching pool. Splash around for up to 45 minutes with your own water safe toys!

The session price is £15.00 for up to 6 people in a section of our Teaching Pool

When & Where

Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Wednesday, 21 October
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Last tickets
Thursday, 22 October
09:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Thursday, 22 October
12:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Thursday, 22 October
13:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 24 October
15:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 24 October
16:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 24 October
17:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 24 October
18:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 25 October
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 25 October
12:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 25 October
13:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 25 October
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 25 October
15:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Monday, 26 October
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Tuesday, 27 October
11:15
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Tuesday, 27 October
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Wednesday, 28 October
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Thursday, 29 October
09:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Thursday, 29 October
12:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Thursday, 29 October
13:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Thursday, 29 October
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Friday, 30 October
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 31 October
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 31 October
15:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 31 October
16:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 31 October
17:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Saturday, 31 October
18:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 01 November
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 01 November
12:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 01 November
13:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 01 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 01 November
15:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Monday, 02 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 03 November
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 03 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 04 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Thursday, 05 November
09:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Thursday, 05 November
12:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 05 November
13:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Friday, 06 November
09:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Friday, 06 November
10:00
Family Bubble Swim
Last tickets
Friday, 06 November
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 07 November
15:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 07 November
16:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 07 November
17:00
Family Bubble Swim
Last tickets
Saturday, 07 November
18:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 08 November
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 08 November
12:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 08 November
13:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 08 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 08 November
15:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 09 November
09:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 09 November
10:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 09 November
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 09 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 10 November
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 10 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 11 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Thursday, 12 November
09:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 12 November
12:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 12 November
13:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 13 November
09:00
Family Bubble Swim
Last tickets
Friday, 13 November
10:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Friday, 13 November
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 14 November
15:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Saturday, 14 November
16:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Saturday, 14 November
17:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Saturday, 14 November
18:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 15 November
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 15 November
12:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 15 November
13:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 15 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Sold out
Sunday, 15 November
15:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 16 November
09:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 16 November
10:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Monday, 16 November
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 16 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 17 November
11:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 17 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 18 November
14:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 November
09:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 November
12:00
Family Bubble Swim
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 November
13:00