Swimming

Toddler Splash - Under 5's

Toddler Splash (Under 5's ONLY)

Toddler Splash sessions up to 2 children under 5 years can be accompanied in the water by a responsible adult (16 years+)

Prior to your visit it is advisable to check for any programme changes.  please click here to view swimming programme changes on our website.

When & Where

Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 23 February
08:30
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 25 February
10:45
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 27 February
10:45
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 01 March
08:30
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 03 March
10:45
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 05 March
10:45
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 08 March
08:30
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 10 March
10:45
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 12 March
10:45
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 15 March
08:30
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 17 March
10:45
Spectrum Pools
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 March
10:45